Do you know what gray poupon is?

Grey Poupon is a brand of whole-grain mustard and Dijon mustard which originated in Dijon, France. Like other Dijon mustards, Grey Poupon contains a small amount of white wine. The American version is made with brown mustard seed grown in Canada.