What language do you speak in spain?

Spain's national language is Spanish.

---

Castilian Spanish is the official national language of Spain, and is a first or second language to 99% of the native population; however, some areas of Spain recognize co-official languages-- such as Basque, Catalan, or Galician--to reflect strong regional identities.