What are the effects of low testosterone?

Low testosterone can cause the following: erectile dysfunction, reduced sex drive, or sexual dysfunction, fatigue or hot flashes, loss of muscle or muscle weakness absence of menstruation, delayed puberty, depression, infertility, irritability, mood swings, pot belly, or weight gain.