What are the requirements to be buried in arlington national cemetery?

Due to limited space, only honorably discharged members in following categories are eligible: Members who died on active duty and their immediate family Retirees and immediate family Recipients of the Purple Heart, or Silver Star and above Any honorably discharged POW who died after Nov. 30, 1993