When will jurassic world camp cretaceous season two come out?

Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous is an animated science fiction streaming TV series developed by Zack Stentz. Based on the novel Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton, the series debuted on Netflix on 9-28-2020. Season 2 premiered 1-22-2021. Netix has not yet announced Season 3 as of 2-5-2022. Wikipedia