Do tangelos have seeds?

Tangelos have few to no seeds, depending upon how it is grown. If grown in a block of just Minneolas, fruits will be virtually seedless. If grown near other tangerine or tangelo varieties it will have some seeds, as it is exposed to cross-pollination.