How many calories are in a double quarter pounder from mcdonald's?

the Double Quarter Pounder with Cheese, which clocks in at 780 calories, 45 grams of fat, 21 grams of fat, 2.5 grams of trans fat, 175 milligrams of cholesterol, and 1,310 milligrams of sodium.