Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Is ireland part of the u. k.?

Northern Ireland, which makes up the 6 northeastern counties on the island, is part of the UK, and its capital is Belfast. The remaining 26 counties make up the Republic of Ireland, which gained its independence in 1922. Its capital is Dublin.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1584031144364) }}

Points points 164
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world