Tell me about the movie frozen two?

"Frozen 2" is the 2019 sequel to Disney's 2013 animated film "Frozen". In the sequel, Elsa the Snow Queen has the power to create ice and snow. But no matter how happy she is, Elsa finds herself strangely unsettled. After hearing a mysterious voice, she travels on an adventure of self-discovery.