How many cloves are in a deck of cards?

There are 13 clubs in a standard 52-card deck of playing cards. There are also 13 diamonds, 13 hearts and 13 spades.

---

There are 13 of each suit in a regular deck of playing cards: ace, 2 through 10, jack, queen, and king.