What are the second and third tallest buildings in malaysia?

The second and third tallest buildings in Malaysia would be a tie between Petronas Tower 1 & Tower 2. Both are 451.9 feet tall. The next tallest building after these would be The Exchange 106, at 445.5 feet.

---

Second tallest is the Petronas Tower 2 and the third one is The Exchange 106