In pokemon shield what level does haunter evolve into gengar?

In pokemon shield what level does haunter evolve into gengar? Haunter is evolved through trading, so you’ll need to open up the Y-Comm ingame and select from one of the trade options. This means a local trade is best as then you can ask your partner to send the Gengar back to you.