Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the e. u.?

The EU, also known as the European Union, is a political and economic union of 27 member states that are located primarily in Europe. The 27 member states consist of Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary and 14 others

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1608566868162) }}

Points points 65
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world