Do you know the computer hal from space odyssey?

The HAL 9000 Computer is a non-human and central character in the film by Stanley Kubrick and Arthur C. Clarke - 2001: A Space Odyssey. As the brain of the spaceship Discovery, HAL is a robot that uses the mechanical, sensing, and information systems under its control.