How fast can a pickup truck go?

These pickups are fastest (speed in mph): Dodge RAM SRT 10 (154) Ford Lightning F–150 SVT (149) Ford F-150 Tremor, Tesla Cybertruck, Toyota Tacoma X-Runner (130) Mercedes Benz X-Class (127) Volkswagen Amarok (120) Dodge Lil' Red Express (118 Ford SVT Raptor, Toyota Tundra TRD Supercharged (107)