How long does a hard boiled egg stay fresh in the refrigerator?

Hard-boiled eggs can be stored in the refrigerator for up to one week. Hard-boiled eggs, peeled or unpeeled, are still safe to eat up to one week after they were cooked. Keep them stored in the refrigerator,