Where is the show unsellable houses filmed?

All three seasons of 'Unsellable Houses' were filmed in Washington state's Snohomish County. All three seasons of Unsellable Houses have charted Lyndsay and Leslie's adventures in reviving properties across Washington state's western Snohomish County.