What is a big fat baby?

Big Fat Baby is a character featured on Histeria! He is a sidekick to the central character Father Time, frequently accompanying him as he introduces the sketches. He is a parody of Baby New Year, as he is shown wearing a ribbon dictating the year in which the sketch takes place.