What rhymes with groceries?

1. These. V's. Squeeze. Bees. Please. Breeze. Freeze. Sees. Keys. Ease. Cheese. 2. Worries. Herpes. Journeys. Birdies. Flurries. Hermes. Thirties. Jerseys. Turkeys. Thursdays. Hurries. 3. Overseas. Ovaries. Oversees. Rosaries. Memories. Underneath. Centuries. Boundaries. Arteries. Theories.