What is the second most rare skin in fortnite?

Skull Trooper. The Skull Trooper skin is probably the first skin that comes to mind and the second would be the Galaxy Skin.

---

The second most rare skin in Fortnite is the "Ghoul Trooper" last being seen in the item shop November 27, 2017.