Who is ayano aishi?

Ayano Aishi, also known as Yandere-chan, is the main character and Protagonist of Yandere Simulator.

---

Ayano Aishi is protagonist of Yandere Simulator. She is known as "Yandere-chan" to players of game and has been given nickname "Yan-chan" by her classmates. Since early childhood, Ayano has suffered from an inexplicable, incurable condition.