What city has the most skyscrapers?

Hong Kong, China is the city with the most number of skyscrapers in the world. Today, Hong Kong city boasts 7,687 high-rise buildings and 303 incredible skyscrapers.

---

A skyscraper is a building over 150 meters tall. Hong Kong has the most completed skyscrapers at a count of 355. New York City comes in second at 282.