Is there a mother's day song?

The Mother's Day Song is a 2016 funny song for Mother's Day By Bryant Oden. Gillian Welch released ‘Happy Mother’s Day’ in 2020. Boyz II Men have a 1997 hit "A Song for Mama." Elvis Presley released "Mama Liked the Roses" in 1969.