Is there a super bowl pregame?

Is there a super bowl pregame? NBC is the official broadcaster of Super Bowl 55, but they’ll also be providing extensive pre-game coverage leading up to the game. Their coverage kicks off at 12:00 p.m. ET and will run leading up to game time.