What is the smallest pool?

A pool can be defined as a small pond, or any small collection of liquid -- generally water. Therefore, the smallest pool could be an indent on the leaf of the smallest flower, holding a single molecule of water -- perhaps a bit of dew in the early morning, as the sun begins its daytime journey.