What team does bill laimbeer coach?

William J. Laimbeer Jr. is an American professional basketball coach and former player who spent the majority of his career with the Detroit Pistons. He was the head coach of the New York Liberty from 2013 to 2017 and the head coach of the Las Vegas Aces from 2018 until 2021.