Who played in the ten commandments?

The Ten Commandments, released in1956, stars Charlton Heston in the lead role of Moses, Yul Brynner as Rameses, Anne Baxter as Nefretiri, Edward G. Robinson as Dathan, Yvonne De Carlo as Sephora, Debra Paget as Lilia, and John Derek as Joshua.