How big can galactus get?

Marvel handbook says his size is a bit over 28 ft and he weighs a bit over 18 tons on average. All though as I said Galactus is not limited to this size. As big as he wants to be, basically. On Earth, he'd be usually bigger than the highest skyscrapers.