What percentage of arizona is farmland?

2.92% of Arizona's land is used in agriculture. Compare this with Texas, which is the highest, at 14.05%. And Rhode Island is the lowest at 0.01%. Agriculture in Arizona is primarily lettuce, cotton, and hay.