What is the march of the swiss soldiers from?

March of the Swiss Soldiers is an instrumental piece that makes up the fourth and final segment of the William Tell Overture from the French-language opera, William Tell. It is sometimes referred to as "March of the Swiss Soldier", though others may mistakenly call it the "William Tell Overture",