What's the show the boys about?

The Boys is set in a universe where superpowered individuals are recognized as heroes who work for a powerful corporation that markets and monetizes them. The series primarily focuses on two groups: the Seven and the Boys, vigilantes looking to bring down The corrupt superheroes.