What is the fear of your own body?

Body dysmorphic disorder is a mental health condition in which you can't stop thinking about 1 or more perceived defects or flaws in your appearance a flaw that appears minor or can't be seen by others. But you may feel so embarrassed, ashamed and anxious that you may avoid many social situations.