What's the definition of buuthead?

"Butt-Head is a fictional character from the MTV animated series Beavis and Butt-Head. He is voiced by the show's creator, Mike Judge.[1] Mike Judge got the name Butt-Head from his university days, when he knew a couple of kids who had the nicknames 'Iron Butt' and 'Butt-Head'.[2]" Wikipedia