What's a good seasoning for fries?

Seasoned salt, Cajun French Fry Seasoning, smoked salt, a combination of paprika & cayenne, taco seasoning, parmesan cheese, chili seasoning, malt vinegar, combine garlic powder, oregano, parsley and dried basil, dry ranch dressing mix.