How big is the world's largest baseball bat?

The Big Bat, located at the Louisville Slugger Museum and Factory, is the world's largest baseball bat. Made of steel, it weighs 68,000 pounds and towers 120 feet into the sky. The Big Bat is an exact-scale replica of Babe Ruth's 34-inch Louisville Slugger bat.