Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who is the first n. b. a. m. v. p.?

Bob Pettit was the first recipient of the NBA's Most Valuable Player Award. As of June 2019, the current holder of the award is Giannis Antetokounmpo of the Milwaukee Bucks.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1564505777588) }}

Points points 125
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world