What are the names of the brady bunch?

The members of the Brady family are Mike, Carol, Greg, Marcia, Peter, Jan, Bobby, Cindy. Alice Nelson is the maid.

---

Verified answer: Greg Brady, Marcia Brady, Peter Brady, Jan Brady, Bobby Brady, and Cindy Brady.