Why is the song baby it's cold outside controversial?

One line of the song, voiced by the woman, is "say, what's in this drink?" This was historically taken to mean, "I will say this drink is strong to excuse my socially unacceptable choices" but in contemporary culture could now be taken to mean she has been unwillingly drugged.