What temperature do a cook asparagus at?

425 degrees Fahrenheit. Arrange the asparagus onto a baking sheet in a single layer. Bake until just tender, 12 to 15 minutes depending on thickness. Sprinkle with lemon juice just before serving.

---

if you want to saute asparagus, Heat the olive oil in a large skillet over medium heat. Until the asparagus is bright green and crisp-tender, 5 to 7 minutes. If you want to blanch asparagus, then Blanching times for asparagus is: small the thickness of a pencil 2 minutes, medium thickness 3 minutes