Do you know the air force theme song?

"The U.S. Air Force" is the official song of the United States Air Force. Originally written by Robert MacArthur Crawford in the late 1940s, it was then known as "Army Air Corps". It was changed as the Air Force became its own department. It is often referred to as "Wild Blue Yonder".