Did meghan have a baby yet?

Meghan, Duchess of Sussex, has two children with Prince Harry, Duke of Sussex. Archie Harrison Mountbatten-Windsor was born on May 6, 2019, and Lilibet Diana Mountbatten-Windsor was born on June 4, 2021.