What is the longest movie in minutes?

Clocking in at a total runtime of 35 days and 17 hours, Logistics is by far the longest movie ever made. Logistics isn't your standard Hollywood epic. Conceived and directed by Swedish filmmakers Erika Magnusson and Daniel Andersson, it's an experimental film that lacks any conventional structure.