Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does vegan mean gluten free?


It does not. Vegan means it's free from animal products. Gluten come from grain such as wheat. So while products might be both vegan and gluten-free, they are not interchangeable.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576707282351) }}

LIVE
Points points 172
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE