Who is torture from piggy?

Torcher is an unlockable skin in Piggy. It costs 550 Piggy Tokens to unlock. Torcher wears a hazmat suit with a black gas mask and has a pair of red goggles, being part of the mask. Their pants are gray with black shoes and holds a flamethrower as a weapon.