How do you cook biscuit?

Roll dough out into a 1/2 inch thick sheet and cut with a floured biscuit or cookie cutter. Press together unused dough and repeat rolling and cutting procedure. Step 5 Place biscuits on ungreased baking sheets and bake in preheated oven until golden brown, about 10 minutes.