What's hot wheels?

Hot Wheels is a line of miniature cars modeled after the current muscle cars of the time. They have wheels with very little friction so they roll exceptionally easily. The were quickly followed by gravity fed track layouts. Since 1968 Mattel Inc. has made 4 Billion Hot Wheels cars.