How do you unharden sugar?

Place the harden sugar in an oven proof container and warm in an oven set between 150 - 200 degrees Fahrenheit for 15 minutes. If the sugar starts to crumble after 15 minutes, turn the oven off and let it sit in the over for an hour or two.