Name the songs on the hamilton soundtrack?

Some songs in the musical Hamilton are: My Shot, The Schuyler Sisters, You'll Be Back, Helpless, Satisfied, Wait for It, Guns and Ships, Non-Stop, What'd I Miss, Say No to This, The Room Where It Happens, One Last Time, Burn, and Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story.

---

There are over 46 tracks like: Alexander Hamilton; Aaron Burr, Sir; My Shot; The Story of Tonight; The Schuyler Sisters; Farmer Refuted; You'll Be Back; Right Hand Man; A Winter's Ball; Helpless; Satisfied; The Story of Tonight (Reprise); Wait for It; Stay Alive and many others.