What is pink and yellow mixed together?

Pink is a tone of red: red mixed with white. Yellow is one of three primary colors. Since red and yellow will produce orange, your result from pink and yellow will be an orange tint, depending on how much pink and how much yellow are used, how much white has been added to the red to make the pink.