What is the safest u. s. city?

In 2020, Columbia, Maryland, located 30 minutes outside of Baltimore, is the safest city in the country, according to WalletHub. Safewise names Broadview Heights, Ohio the safest city. Neighborhood Scout gives the honor to Zionsville, IN.